Reporting Agency Contact List


  Reporting Agency Data Types*  Contact EMail Address

ADFG LC, RL, RC & CS Frawley, Timothy R tim.frawley@alaska.gov
CCT RL, RC & CS Pearl, Andrea andrea.pearl@colvilletribes.com
CDFO LC, RL, RC & CS Ridgway, Brenda brenda.ridgway@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
CDFW LC & RL Azat, Jason jazat@dfg.ca.gov
    RC & CS Kormos, Brett brett.kormos@wildlife.ca.gov
CDFWKT RC & CS Kormos, Brett brett.kormos@wildlife.ca.gov
CRITFC RL, RC & CS McClure, Marianne mccm@critfc.org
IDFG LC, RL & RC Bohlen, Forrest forrest.bohlen@idfg.idaho.gov
NMFS LC, RL, RC & CS Masuda, Michele michele.masuda@noaa.gov
NMFSNWR RC & CS Jesse, Lori ljesse@psmfc.org
NPT RL & RC Wickard, Drew dreww@nezperce.org
NWIFC RL, RC & CS Phillipson, Ken kphillipson@nwifc.org
ODFW LC, RL, RC & CS Garza, Gabe gabriel.t.garza@coho2.dfw.state.or.us
QDNR RC & CS Bumgarner, Kim kbumgarn@quinault.org
    RL Curtright, Shari scurtright@quinault.org
QUIL RC & CS    
STIL RL, RC & CS Konoski, Kathryn kkonoski@stillaguamish.com
USFWS RL, RC & CS Dettlaff, Yvonne yvonne_dettlaff@fws.gov
WDFW LC & RL Shapley, Jacob jacob.shapley@dfw.wa.gov
    RC & CS Lensegrav, Gilbert gilbert.lensegrav@dfw.wa.gov
YAKA RL, RC & CS Bosch, Bill bill_bosch@yakama.com

*Data Types: LC - Location, RL - Release, RC - Recovery & CS - Catch/Sample.